Board

PositionName & OrganizationOrganizationEmailOffice Phone
PresidentStephanie McQuillanCity of Show Lowsmquillan@showlowaz.gov928-532-4027
SecretaryAshley RyanCity of Show Lowaryan@showlowaz.gov928-532-4011
TreasurerSylvia PayneCity of Eloyspayne@eloyaz.gov520-466-9201
Assistant TreasurerCindi HaneyCity of Eloychaney@eloyaz.gov520-466-9201
Board MemberDenise OverstreetCity of Phoenixdenise.overstreet@phoenix.gov602-495-0264
Board MemberCathy BohlandPima Countycathy.bohland@pima.gov520-724-8672
Board MemberCurry HaleTown of Maranachale@maranaaz.gov520-382-1920
Board MemberDave ParkerCentral AZ Projectdparker@cap-az.com 623-869-2707
Board MemberJudy BorosTown of Oro Valleyjboros@orovalleyaz.gov520-229-4750
Board MemberJoanne MolineMaricopa Countyjoanne.moline@maricopa.gov602-506-7382
Board MemberSusan SlagleCity of Litchfield Parksslagle@litchfield-park.org623-935-5041
Board MemberVacant