Board

PositionName & Organization
Contact
PresidentStephanie McQuillan,
City of Show Low
smquillan@showlowaz.gov
SecretaryLisa Esquivel, Maricopa Countylisaesquivel@mail.maricopa.gov
TreasurerConnie VonDomarus, City of Buckeyecvondomarus@buckeyeaz.gov
Assistant TreasurerSylvia Paynespayne@eloyaz.gov
Past- PresidentNancy Love, City of Buckeyenlove@buckeyeaz.gov
President-ElectAngie Varela, City of Phoenixangie.varela@phoenix.gov
Board MemberAshley Ryan, City of Show Lowaryan@showlowaz.gov
Board MemberChris del Rosario, Maricopa Countychris.delrosario@maricopa.gov
Board MemberKaren Main, Consultantk.main@msn.com
Board MemberJudy Boros, City of Phoenixjudy.boros@phoenix.gov
Board MemberDenise Overstreet, City of Phoenixdenise.overstreet@phoenix.gov
Board MemberCurry Hale, Town of Maranachale@maranaaz.gov
Board MemberLoretta Trotter, Maricopa Countytrotterl40@gmail.com
Board MemberChris Brady, Town of Oro Valleycbrady@orovalleyaz.gov
Board MemberDave Parker, Central AZ Projectdparker@cap-az.com
Board MemberGail Timothy, City of Buckeyegtimothy@buckeyeaz.gov