Board

PositionName & OrganizationOrganizationEmailOffice Phone
PresidentCurry HaleTown of Maranachale@maranaaz.gov520-382-1920
SecretaryAshley RyanCity of Show Lowaryan@showlowaz.gov928-532-4011
TreasurerSylvia PayneCity of Eloyspayne@eloyaz.gov520-466-9201
Assistant TreasurerCindi HaneyCity of Eloychaney@eloyaz.gov520-466-9201
Past- PresidentStephanie McQuillanCity of Show Lowsmcquillan@showlowaz.gov928-532-4027
President-ElectJudy BorosTown of Oro Valleyjboros@orovalleyaz.gov520-229-4750
Board MemberCathy BohlandPima Countycathy.bohland@pima.gov520-724-8672
Board MemberCatherine WilsonTown of Florencecatherine.wilson@florenceaz.gov520-868-7545
Board MemberDave ParkerPima Community Collegedparker8@pima.edu520-206-4852
520-205-0079c
Board MemberJade HongaMohave Countyhongaj@mohave.gov928-753-0736
Board MemberKrista ToschlogCity of Kingmanktoschlog@cityofkingman.gov928-753-8119
Board MemberLee Ann LewisMohave Countylewlsl@mohave.gov928-753-0736
Board MemberSusan SlagleCity of Litchfield Parksslagle@litchfield-park.org623-935-5041
Board MemberVacant