Board

PositionName & Organization
Contact
PresidentSuzanne Olson, City of Tempe
Suzanne_olson@tempe.gov
President-ElectStephanie McQuillan,
City of Show Low
smquillan@showlowaz.gov
SecretaryLisa Esquivel, Maricopa Countylisaesquivel@mail.maricopa.gov
TreasurerConnie VonDomarus, City of Buckeyecvondomarus@buckeyeaz.gov
Assistant TreasurerLena Beecher Sherman, Maricopa Countylenabeechersherman@mcldaz.org
Past- PresidentNancy Love, City of Buckeyenlove@buckeyeaz.gov
Board MemberDenise Overstreet, City of Phoenixdenise.overstreet@phoenix.gov
Board MemberAshley Ryan, City of Show Lowaryan@showlowaz.gov
Board MemberAngie Varela, City of Phoenixangie.varela@phoenix.gov
Board MemberRhonda Wilson, City of Phoenixrhonda.wilson@phoenix.gov
Board MemberGail Timothy, City of Buckeyegtimothy@buckeyeaz.gov